#MondayMotivation Status Update – Week 9

limerick045Well the current production of limericks has been continuing, but the work on the collected volume three has slowed to a crawl. I was hoping to have that squared away as far as formatting, but I looks like that will occur this week. Really. I need to get that off my desk. Unfortunately, tax work (which pays the bills) has increased significantly… new clients coming out of the woodwork… it seems that this year everybody knows somebody whose looking to get their taxes done. Did H&R Block suddenly raise their rates or what! Not that I’m complaining… I like money!

But still:
A Limerick a day keeps the gloomies at bay.
That’s what I say, in no other way.
They help get me thinking,
Without too much drinking,
A mental jump-start to my day.

Leave a Reply

