#MondayMotivation – Week 8 Status Update

coffee 01A good week of tweeting… more followers and a good series of being witty. I enjoy the various twitter games like: #unlikelythingstosteal, #newmeaningsforpotus and #makeafilmitalian. I like posting in these threads and dropping in the limerick pictures. I’m hoping that it drives some traffic, but mostly its fun… A way of keeping  this wordsmith mentally nimble. And at my age… I could use all the help I can get lol!

Well, speaking of limericks, I’m still getting the century of verses for volume three ready this week. I’m also working with a friend of mine to rework the cover images. I had a client pay me through paypal so now I have a little money trapped there and I found out that IStock images will accept paypal payments… how fortuitous.

I put out the weekly limericks last Friday, and I’m running ahead of schedule this week as I have all of this week’s daily limericks already done and in the launch bay.

Leave a Reply

