#MondayMotivation – Week 7 Status Update

google_girlWell last week saw the publication of the second volume of limericks. I feel better just knowing that its finally off of my to do list. I need to get my procrastination under control here. I’m half way through the third installment and I hope to get that released in two weeks.

As for this week, I’m hoping to have the first draft of the Yoga Poses story ready for review. I should have an additional excerpt posted here. I know how much you all look forward to that. At least I hope you do… feedback here has crawled to about zero. But I’m hoping that the more I post, the more I’ll be noticed. Right now though, I seem to have an issue where I am not being seen in search results.

I think its a WordPress issue and I’ll have to start trouble shooting that. It may be something like installing a SEO plugin or have some admin option turned on… Well, that will have to wait until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

