#MondayMotivation – Week 6 Status Update

sexy-legs19Last week saw quite the uptick in twitter. Dozens of tweets and a couple of new followers and plenty of limericks posted. I’ve also been posting these limericks to my Pinterest page… click here to view. It also saw the completion of the Limericks Volume One review process at Smashwords. So I have a formatted template that works!

I’m looking forward to the week ahead and the publication of Limericks Volume Two. I’m hoping to have that done Wednesday. I’ll continue with the daily posting on twitter and the weekly round up here on Friday.

I’m also working on curating the Diana and the Julia series of poems. I think that once I have a dozen good one for each I’ll send them to Smashwords for publication.

Leave a Reply

