Monday Status Update – Week 4

Boudior 01Well, Limericks Volume One is published at Smashwords, but there is a problem with the table of contents and Word’s hyperlinks that’s preventing the book to be accepted into the Smashwords Premium distribution. So I will be watching their video and going over their style guide again.. and I’ll resubmit it again.

Limericks Volume Two is all collected, compiled and curated… and I’m formatting it for an updating to Smashwords this week. This volume has a geographic theme to the one hundred limericks which in many ways is traditional for limericks as many of the earliest samples of this verse form are geographic in nature.

I’m also starting work on an evil short story about a young lass being taken control of by her manipulative neighbor and delicious little gem I’m initially titling “Magic Mirror”. I will be serializing it here… or at least that’s the plan for now.

Leave a comment