Monday Status Update – Week 02

Autumn Status Update

A new year, with all the optimism that a new year brings. Welcome 2016! This is the year that I get off my butt and actually take the plunge to get the little projects that I’m working on, out into the real world.

I’ve been reading through a couple of books on how to publish to smashwords. I’ve been formatting a couple of volumes of the poems I’ve published here, as well as some new ones… and getting them ready to upload.

So, one again, I have to admonish myself for letting too many distractions crowd out the creative tasks that I want to bring forth. There are only 64 days till St. Patrick’s Day and its time to get busy on some limericks… we all like limericks yes?

Leave a Reply

