Something I find Sexy – Claudia Schiffer smoking a Cohiba

Claudia-Schiffer-cigar-e1348163463925

Her eyes are as smoldering as the embers in the stoggie she seductively sucks on. Those soft lips of hers gently wrap themselves around the firm shaft. Those long lashed eyes of hers close as she slowly inhales in that controlled fashion of hers. Those large doe eyes open looking straight into mine. She is well aware of the affects her performance is having as she exhales her invitation. Her lips pursed in an ‘o’ shape that beckons mine to join them.

 

I spread my legs a little as I remain seated in a soft leather chair watching her. The smell of her Cuban cigar mixing with the leather makes me feel like I’ve been transported into a noir film. I sip a deep amber scotch and nod towards her, approving her approach.

 

She walks over in an exaggerated swaying motion drawing my attention to her sleek, black, silk dress hugging her curves. She moves in with the grace of a puma and all the intentions of a lioness. A smile spreading across her lips.

 

I Pat my lap and she sits, my hand wanders over the curve of her warm ass. As she leans in to kiss me I run my hand up her thigh feeling the top of her hose. My lips drink her in, she’s as smooth as the scotch and twice as warm. Our tongue entwine as her hair cascades around my head. I feel her melt against me.

 

She parts her legs a bit wider letting my hand explore further to the warm wet wisps of hair shielding her pussy. I listen to her breath heavy and rapid and she feels a fire welling up inside her. My lips trace their way down along her throat to her panting chest. My fingers circling her clit sending waves of stimulation through her.

 

She moans as she feels my fingers teasing her sex, pleasing her mind and satisfying her hunger.

Leave a Reply

