Poem – Amanda Series – 03

The Amanda Series poems are written in iambic tetrameter similar to “Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening” by Robert Frost. Each verse (save the last) follows an a-a-b-a rhyming scheme, with the following verse’s a’s rhyming with that verse’s b, which is a chain rhyme. Overall, the rhyme scheme is AABA-BBCB-CCDC-DDDD.


amanda poem 03


This lightly bronzed blonde with a sway in her hips
Approaches slowly a smile on her lips
As I lay here under the summer’s sun
I reflect how much I enjoy her beach trips

 

Her high energy lends itself to spark fun
My nimble fingers soon have her top undone
My lips explore her and she starts to heat
My kisses travel up till our lips become one

 

My tongue probes her mouth so warm and so sweet
My lips travel down to her mound and repeat
She writhes with pleasure as I spread her lips wide
Then I draw her up she’ll use my face as her seat

 

She arches back with my tongue deep inside
As the waves of pleasure refuse to subside
She pulses and grinds and enjoys the ride
Her climax explodes it has no room to hide

Leave a Reply

