Monday Status Update – Week 8

will_alan_site_10The limerick project is continuing with #angel week. This week will focus on the wondrous sights of the Victoria’s Secret Angels. I’ll recap the Monday through Friday releases on this site weekly. As always you can keep up with the daily releases on my twitter feed: https://twitter.com/wastor64.

Last week saw two new Julia Series poems. This week I’m planning another two Julia poems. I’m also finishing on essay. I hope to post that here on Wednesday. Going forward I’m hoping to release a “Something I Find Sexy” essay every Wednesday.

So I’m looking to settle into a content pattern that will have the Monday Status Update, Wednesday “Something I Find Sexy” essay, and at least one poem on Thursday.

Now, there is something we need to consider… the limerick countdown is now under 30. That’s thirty days to go until St Patrick’s Day. I’m wondering what to do afterwards. Should I try a full year (365) of Limericks to kick off the 2016 St Patrick’s Day, or do something different, like a daily Haiku?

Feel free to comment your feedback on this… Do you have an opinion on this?

Leave a Reply

