Monday Status Update – Week 7

will_alan_site_10The limerick project is continuing with #selfie week. This week will focus on the topless selfies young ladies post as I usually associate such sightings as an early sign of spring. I’ll recap the Monday through Friday releases on this site weekly. As always you can keep up with the daily releases on my twitter feed: https://twitter.com/wastor64.

Last week saw three new Diana Series poems. I’ve been focused on this series because I’m thinking about releasing a volume of Diana pieces through Smashwords. I think it might be the perfect vehicle for experimenting in self e-book publishing. I will of course take notes and hopefully report on this in an essay or two.

This week I’ll post another Diana poem and I have an essay in progress. Hopefully I’ll have two of those this week. But we will see what develops.

Leave a Reply

