Diana Series

Tanka is a form of un-rhymed Japanese poetry, with five sections structured in a 5-7-5-7-7 pattern of syllable similar to the haiku, which follows the more familiar 5 / 7 / 5 pattern. What follows is a vignette in five stanzas each in the Tanka form.

ADULT CONTENT DISCLAIMER!

_______________________________________

diana_03

There’s an innocence

In my lover’s large doe eyes

So fresh and trusting

She knows nothing of my need

But she’s game to try new things

 

 

There’s a lustful look

In my lover’s smoldering eyes

Her nubile body

Warm and yielding to my touch

Embraced in her leather bonds

 

 

There’s satisfaction

In my lover’s dewy eyes

Her orgasm ebbs

Her release is explosive

She reaches new heights of bliss

 

 

There’s a weary weight

In my lover’s sullen eyes

The novelty wanes

She hungers for deeper pain

Pushing boundaries beyond me

 

 

There’s a distant look

In my lover’s listless eyes

She has grown inside

Her joy of yielding subsides

She’s now game to try more things

 

 

There’s an intense look

In my lover’s prowling eyes

Her need fuels her now

Too hungry to be captive

She’s become a huntress now

Leave a Reply

