Diana Series – Tanka

Tanka is a form of unrhymed Japanese poetry, with five sections structured in a 5-7-5-7-7 pattern of syllable similar to the haiku, which follows the more familiar 5 / 7 / 5 pattern. What follows is a brief recollection in four stanzas each in the Tanka form.

ADULT CONTENT DISCLAIMER!

_______________________________________

sexy-lips12

Her soft black hairs shines

Luscious, full, and radiant

A sign of good health

I run my fingers through it

As it cascades down my cock

 

Her large black eyes shine

Moistened by her own desires

Window to her lust

They so seek my approval

As they look up from my cock

 

Her warm white skin shines

Alabaster smooth

Light dances off it

Warm and willing youthfulness

Kneeling in front of my cock

 

Her rich red lips shine

Whetted by her appetite

Slick with saliva

They wrap themselves around me

And they glide along my cock

 

Her rough pink tongue shines

Dancing round my head

Watered by her mouth

It teases my erection

As it pleasures my hard cock

Leave a Reply

