Diana Series

Tanka is a form of unrhymed Japanese poetry, with five sections structured in a 5-7-5-7-7 pattern of syllable similar to the haiku, which follows the more familiar 5 / 7 / 5 pattern. What follows is a brief recollection in four stanzas each in the Tanka form.

ADULT CONTENT DISCLAIMER!

_______________________________________

Recalling her lips

I smile at the memories

Those lips warm, gliding

Up and down my throbbing cock

Soothing my aching hard on

 

Recalling her breasts

My mouth waters remembering

Those wonderful orbs

Her nipples firm and erect

Being teased by my wet tongue

 

Recalling her cunt

My cock twitches at the thought

Warm, wet, welcoming

The way it caressed my cock

As it penetrated her

 

Her lips, breasts, and cunt

But it’s her arms I miss most

The welcomed embrace

Of a submissive lover

To speak the truth, I miss her so

Leave a Reply

