Monday – Status Update

will_alan_site_10Happy 2015!

This is the first week of the new year. I am kicking off #newyears week, an irreverent look at the upcoming Holiday. I’ll recap the Monday through Friday releases on this site weekly. As always you can keep up with the daily releases on my twitter feed: https://twitter.com/wastor64.

I’ve been making a list and checking it twice. I’ll continue putting out poetry, especially the sexy haiku. I’ll be creating a separate menu selection for the essays and posting them as subordinate pages after posting them as posts in the general feed. As the football season winds down this month… expect more cheerleader limericks, and top ten lists.

This week will be a time of crafting the blog for the upcoming year. I’ll be going over the site’s analytics this week and see what you the audience wants more of. Stories, poems, essays, pictures, I’ll be reviewing the whole year. I think that it will provide grist for another essay.

Leave a Reply

