Monday – Status Update – on Tuesday

Autumn Status Update

The holidays have been taking their toll and I am again a day behind. Its week 52 of 52, and its the last of this year! As far as the #limericks project goes, things are on course. I am kicking off #Christmas week, an irreverent look at the upcoming Holiday. I’ll recap the Monday through Friday releases on this site weekly. As always you can keep up with the daily releases on my twitter feed: https://twitter.com/wastor64.

This week the top ten will be celebrating Christmas outfits, a little something saucy for the Mrs Claus at your holiday party. I will continue to put together a couple of the essays that have fallen behind schedule. But I’ve found that is sometime nice to have a little behind scheduled.

These next two weeks will be a time of crafting to blog for the upcoming year. I’ll be going over the site’s analytics and see what you the audience wants more of. Stories, poems, essays, pictures, I’ll be reviewing the whole year. I think that it will provide grist for another essay.

Leave a Reply

