Diana Series Poem

Tanka is a form of unrhymed Japanese poetry, with five sections structured in a 5-7-5-7-7 pattern of syllable similar to the haiku, which follows the more familiar 5 / 7 / 5 pattern. What follows is a brief interaction between lovers in seven stanzas each in the Tanka form.

ADULT CONTENT DISCLAIMER!

_______________________________________

blindfold_01

I rob her of sight

Wrapping lace over her eyes

I heighten her sense

Of taste, hearing, touch, suspense

Naked she waits for my touch

 

She’s mine to pleasure

My breath warms her waiting neck

She moans her response

Ripples of pleasure begin

Her anticipation sparks

 

She feels my fingers

Along her soft, supple thighs

She feels my warm lips

Around her erect nipple

Her anticipation grows

 

She feels my strong arms

Wrap themselves around her waist

She feels my hard cock

Pushing against her wet sex

Her anticipation burns

 

She feels me thrust deep

She thrusts back against me

She feels my firm hands

Grasping at her bucking hips

Her anticipation bursts

 

See feels my cock burst

Filling her with hot desire

See feels her own climax burst

Swept up in a wave a bliss

Her anticipation met

 

I kiss her sweet lips

Holding her naked to me

Feeling her heart race

As sweat joins us together

Naked she basks in a glow

Leave a Reply

