Monday – Status Update

Autumn Status Update

Its week 47 of 52, less than five weeks left in this year! As far as the #limericks project goes, things are on course. I am kicking off #wizardsofoz week, a loving look at one girl’s journey through the magical land of oz. Expect hijinx. I’ll recap the Monday through Friday releases on this site weekly. As always you can keep up with the daily releases on my twitter feed: https://twitter.com/wastor64. I’ve set a goal of doubling my twitter followers through this project. I’m also looking now at setting ‘engagement’ goals through the analytics.

This week the top ten will be celebrating environmentally conscious Russians, and Thursday another essay will be posted so watch for a nice picture of Anne Hathaway.

The weekly serial is on hiatus while I’m working on another project which is still under wraps going back and forth with the editor. Its a story of sex, madness, and spending a summer at your friend’s house. I’m still working on a title for it… gotta think of something catchy other than “Do Me My Friend’s Daddy” lol.

Also.. watch for it on Smashwords… I am in the process of putting the Caitlin story together and formatting it for distribution.

In the meantime (blah blah blah blah-blah):

  • Literary Pursuits – a second Witch novella being serialized here and now
  • Erotic Proclivities  – read it here at Erotic Stories
  • Two Fingers – read it here: Lushstories.com
  • Caitlin (Five chapter novella) – approved, read it here at Literotica.com

Leave a Reply

