Poem Alert – Lady Hikari Series

Erotic Haiku from the diary of Lady Hikari

A six stanza haiku of a woman alone with a little jade deity.

______________________________________________
Lady Hikari - Haiku

My love departs me

Away to make his fortune

I bid him farewell

 

No man shall have me

Till he returns to fill me

A god takes his place

 

A carved god crafted

Of finest jade awaits me

In my secret place

 

I disrobe for him

I expose himself to him

Free to explore me

 

Worshiply unwrapped

I Place him against my lips

And melt against him

 

My jade god and I

Both set sail for blissful shores

Where pleasures await

Leave a Reply

