Limericks Week 39

This week its the Johnnie Walker / Christina Hendricks series. These are five limericks with a common theme… Johnnie Walker / Christina Hendricks. There are two more in the series I’ll be posting this weekend

I post these little gems on my twitter feed… its all pretty simple and it has been helping me get myself in a creative mood in the morning. It beats trolling Facebook news feeds which had been my ‘morning with coffee’ routine. These are the pics for 9/22 through 9/26

You can check out all of the limericks on my pinterest page – http://www.pinterest.com/willalan64/limericks/

limerick039 limerick040 limerick041 limerick042 limerick043

3 thoughts on “Limericks Week 39

Leave a Reply

