Poem Alert – Diana Series

Tanka is a form of unrhymed Japanese poetry, with five sections structured in a 5-7-5-7-7 pattern of syllable similar to the haiku, which follows the more familiar 5 / 7 / 5 pattern. What follows is a brief interaction between lovers in seven stanzas each in the Tanka form.

ADULT CONTENT DISCLAIMER!

_______________________________________

As I pour her wine

my eyes draw in her beauty

as she approaches

she discards her jacket and

makes herself at home with me

 

She enjoys her wine

It brings color to her cheeks

and warmth to her lips

and softness to her smile

and thoughts of lust to her mouth

 

Her wine soaked kisses

soon lead to wine soaked sucking

Her kissing descends

down from my lips past my neck

down from my chest to my cock

 

Her tongue swirls around

As the wine swirled in her glass

She makes me harden

Her lips move along my cock

Her tongue teasing round my head

 

The wine on her lips

intoxicates my manhood

I ache to feed her

as her hunger engulfs me

as her wine soaked lust drives her

 

She takes me in deeply

I thrust deep to satisfy

her lust hungry mouth

Her lips entice me harder

To the breaking point and then

 

I reach my climax

My seed explodes into her

She moans her delight

I satisfy her hunger

She satisfies my aching

Leave a Reply

