Something I Find Sexy – Katy Perry in Black Lingerie

Katy Perry in Black Lingerie

Katy Perry in Black Lingerie

Another image from the “Something I Find Sexy’ file. This black and white of Katy Perry in lingerie has very erotic qualities. Her ‘distant gaze’ is also very striking.

I love the way the black camisole hangs loosely from her breasts. The two straps holding it up at her shoulders can be easily swept aside. Revealing those breasts. Seeing them sway like the pocket watch of a hypnotist. All of my attention focused on them. Reaching out to feel their warmth. Feeling her nipples harden as my finger gentle roll around them. I listen to her deepening breath s she runs her finger through my hair. I can feel her hand behind my head guiding my lips to her taut nipples.

 

I twirl my tongue around them teasing. Taking my time with such a tasty treat. I feel her hot breath on my throat as she leaves a trail of kisses down my neck. She rolls me over and I let’s her pin my shoulders down as she probes my mouth with her tongue. I feel her breasts warm again my bare chest. Her wet pussy momentarily protects behind those black silk panties rubs firmly against my cock. I feel my excitement swelling it as she grinds her hips against my.

 

Enveloping her in my arms I roll her down on her back. She gasps in surprise of my hand as it swiftly removes the thin silken garment separating our union. She excludes another gasp as I enter her. The pleasure of my forceful engagement takes a moment for her to express with her moaning into my ear.

Leave a Reply

