Limericks!

So, I’ve been writing the limerick, then finding an image to pair it with. I use Macromedia Fireworks as my main graphics program and combine the text with the image. Then, I post these little gems on my twitter feed… its all pretty simple and it has been helping me get myself in a creative mood in the morning. It beats trolling Facebook news feeds which had been my ‘morning with coffee’ routine.

You can check out all of the limericks on my pinterest page – http://www.pinterest.com/willalan64/limericks/

limerick

limerick

Leave a Reply

