Poem Alert – Sonnet – Julia Series

This poem is in the Elizabethan format. The form consists of fourteen lines structured as three quatrains and a couplet. The usual rhyme scheme is end-rhymed a-b-a-b, c-d-c-d, e-f-e-f, g-g.

________________________________________________________________________
julia_01

This lover’s gold hair is in a short pixie cut

And it magnifies her doe eyes of blue

With small pouty lips I’ll tell you what

A marvel those simple two lips can do

They meet mine, sweet little pecks of a kiss

It’s true between us she’s much younger

And while she seems to be a willing miss

I know that I can keep pace with her hunger

 

So I let her enjoyable little pecks linger

then hold her chin and before she can fidget

Replacing my lips with the tip of a finger

her nubile lips part to take in my digit

 

Too young to enjoy the taste of fine scotch

And still eager to play with the bulge in my crotch

 

 

Leave a Reply

