Poem Alert – Erotic Haiku

From the diary of Lady Hikari

A five stanza haiku, a woman, alone, with a jade idol.

______________________________________________

Lady Hikari - Haiku

Lady Hikari – Haiku

 

 

Locked in solitude
My aching sex awakes me
A hunger to feed

 

A shaft of jade awaits
Pleasures it has to dispense
To feed my longing

 

It slides smoothly in
Sending sensations through me
Reverberating

 

These waves of pleasure
Carry me most merrily
On a sea of bliss

 

At my thrashing peak
My jade lover ever-hard
Commands my body

Leave a Reply

