A Quintet of Sensuous Haiku

catwoman-cosplay

Hot! Hot!! Hot!!! off the press…

A series of five haiku to walk us through the senses of a sensuous experience…

_______________________________

The world is turned dark

Beneath the blindfold of silk

Other senses speak

 

The scent of leather

An earthy musky perfume

Hovers near me

 

A ‘SLAP’ perks my ears

As the crop snaps at my flesh

An echo of love

 

I feel my breasts sting

As my love delivers bliss

With each leathered stroke

 

As syrup to the tongue

My mouth waters wantonly

I taste her sweet lips

 

Leave a Reply

